Changes to Train Times

Planned improvement work.

Check the calendar for a summary of the work we’ve got planned over the next few weeks.

November 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Alterations

Sun, 04/11/2018 Buses replace trains between Crewe and Stoke-on-Trent on Sunday 4 November
Locations affected: East Midlands Trains between Crewe and Derby London Northwestern Railway between Crewe and Northampton / London Euston
Sun, 04/11/2018 Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Rugby via Northampton until 19:00 on Sunday 4 November
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton / Birmingham New Street / Crewe
Sun, 04/11/2018 Amended London Northwestern Railway service to / from London Euston until 07:30 on Sunday 4 November
Locations affected: Between Milton Keynes Central and London Euston
Mon, 05/11/2018 Buses replace evening trains to / from Northampton on Monday 5 November
Locations affected: London Northwestern Railway between London Euston and Northampton / Birmingham New StreetVirgin Trains between Wolverhampton and London Euston
Sun, 11/11/2018 Buses replace trains between Crewe and Stafford via Alsager on Sunday 11 November
Locations affected: East Midlands Trains between Crewe and Derby London Northwestern Railway between Crewe and Northampton / London EustonNorthern between Manchester Piccadilly and Crewe
Sun, 18/11/2018 Buses replace trains between Crewe and Alsager / Stafford on Sunday 18 November
Locations affected: East Midlands Trains between Crewe and Derby London Northwestern Railway between
Sun, 18/11/2018 Reduced London Overground service between Gospel Oak and Barking on Sunday 18 November
Locations affected: Between Gospel Oak and Barking
Mon, 19/11/2018 to Tue, 20/11/2018 Buses replace late night trains to / from Northampton on Monday 19 November
Locations affected: London Northwestern Railway between Birmingham New Street / Northampton / Milton Keynes and London Euston Virgin Trains between Wolverhampton and London Euston
Mon, 26/11/2018 to Fri, 30/11/2018 Amended 22:54 Birmingham New Street to Northampton service between Monday 26 and Thursday 29 November
Locations affected: Between Birmingham New Street to Northampton, and also between Wolverhampton and London Euston