Changes to Train Times

Planned improvement work.

Check the calendar for a summary of the work we’ve got planned over the next few weeks.

April 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Long term alterations

Mon, 29/01/2018 to Wed, 31/10/2018 Liverpool Lime Street Upgrade and area works
Locations affected: Birmingham New Street to Liverpool Lime Street

Alterations

Fri, 30/03/2018 to Tue, 03/04/2018 Amended service between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street from Friday 30 March until Monday 2 April
Locations affected: London Northwestern Railway between London Euston / Northampton / Rugby / Birmingham International / Birmingham New Street and Liverpool Lime Street Virgin Trains between London Euston / Milton Keynes Central / Rugby and Liverpool Lime Street
Sat, 31/03/2018 to Tue, 03/04/2018 Amended trains to / from London Euston from Saturday 31 March to Monday 2 April
Locations affected: Caledonian Sleeper between London Euston and Glasgow Central / Inverness London Northwestern Railway between London Euston and Northampton / Birmingham New Street Southern between Clapham Junction and Milton Keynes Central Virgin Trains between London Euston and Birmingham New Street / Glasgow Central / Edinburgh
Sun, 08/04/2018 to Mon, 09/04/2018 No trains at Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 8 April
Locations affected: All routes to / from Liverpool Lime Street
Sun, 08/04/2018 to Mon, 09/04/2018 Amended 06:42 Milton Keynes Central to London Euston on Sunday 8 April
Locations affected: Between Milton Keynes Central and London Euston
Sun, 08/04/2018 to Mon, 09/04/2018 Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and London Euston before 07:25 on Sunday 8 April
Locations affected: between Milton Keynes Central and London Euston
Mon, 09/04/2018 to Tue, 10/04/2018 Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton from 23:55 until the end of service on Monday 9 April
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton
Sun, 15/04/2018 to Mon, 16/04/2018 Amended services before 07:30 between Milton Keynes Central and London Euston on Sunday 15 April
Locations affected: between Milton Keynes Central and London Euston
Sun, 22/04/2018 to Mon, 23/04/2018 Amended service between Birmingham New Street and London Euston until 12:00 on Sunday 22 April
Locations affected: between Birmingham New Street and London Euston
Mon, 23/04/2018 to Fri, 27/04/2018 Amended service between London Euston and Northampton each night from 21:50 from Monday 23 to Thursday 26 April
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton / Birmingham New Street
Sat, 28/04/2018 to Sun, 29/04/2018 Buses replace trains between Bedford St Johns and Bedford on Saturday 28 April
Locations affected: Between Bletchley and Bedford