Planned Train Disruptions and Maintenance Schedule

Planned improvement work.

Check the calendar for a summary of the work we’ve got planned over the next few weeks.

September 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Alterations

Sun, 01/09/2019 to Mon, 02/09/2019 Buses replace early morning London Northwestern Railway service between Wembley Central and Northampton on Sunday 1 September
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton
Sun, 08/09/2019 to Mon, 09/09/2019 Buses replace trains between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton on Sunday 8 September until 07:20
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton
Sun, 08/09/2019 to Mon, 09/09/2019 Amended 10:01 London Euston to Crewe service on Sunday 8 September
Locations affected:  London Euston to Crewe
Sun, 08/09/2019 to Mon, 09/09/2019 Amended 10:54 Birmingham New Street to London Euston on Sunday 8 September
Locations affected: Birmingham New Street to London Euston
Mon, 09/09/2019 to Fri, 13/09/2019 Buses replace late night London Northwestern Railway services to and from Northampton from Monday 9 to Thursday 12 September
Locations affected: London Northwestern Railway between London Euston and Northampton / Liverpool Lime Street / Birmingham New Street 
Sat, 14/09/2019 to Mon, 16/09/2019 Buses replace trains between Shenfield and Southend Victoria / Southminster on Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 September
Locations affected: Between London Liverpool Street and Southend Victoria and also between Wickford and Southminster
Mon, 16/09/2019 to Sat, 21/09/2019 Amended late night Southeastern services from Monday 16 to Friday 20 September
Locations affected: Various Southeastern routes
Tue, 17/09/2019 to Sat, 21/09/2019 Amended overnight London Northwestern Railway service from 23:35 each night Tuesday 17 until Thursday 19 September
Locations affected: London Northwestern Railway between Birmingham New Street and Northampton
Mon, 30/09/2019 to Thu, 03/10/2019 Amended 22:55 Birmingham New Street to Northampton service from Monday 30 September to Wednesday 2 October
Locations affected: Between Birmingham New Street and Northampton
Mon, 30/09/2019 to Fri, 04/10/2019 Amended 05:15 Rugby to London Euston service from Tuesday 1 to Friday 4 October
Locations affected: Between Rugby and London Euston