Changes to Train Times

Planned improvement work.

Check the calendar for a summary of the work we’ve got planned over the next few weeks.

February 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Long term alterations

Mon, 29/01/2018 to Wed, 31/10/2018 Liverpool Lime Street Upgrade and area works
Locations affected: Birmingham New Street to Liverpool Lime Street

Alterations

Sun, 31/12/2017 to Thu, 01/02/2018 Amended 00:15 London Euston to Northampton on Sunday 31 December
Locations affected: London Euston to Northampton
Mon, 29/01/2018 to Thu, 01/02/2018 Buses replace late night services to and from Northampton from Monday 29 January to Thursday 1 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton / Birmingham New Street
Tue, 30/01/2018 to Fri, 02/02/2018 Amended overnight service between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central from Tuesday 30 January to Friday 2 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central
Fri, 02/02/2018 Amended 23:04 London Euston to Northampton service on Friday 2 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton
Sat, 03/02/2018 Amended services between Wembley Central and Milton Keynes Central until 0500 Saturday 3 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton
Sat, 03/02/2018 Amended 0638 service Wolverhampton and Walsall on Saturday 3 February
Locations affected: between Wolverhampton and Walsall
Sun, 04/02/2018 Amended services between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 4 February
Locations affected: London Northwestern Railway between Birmingham New Street and Liverpool Lime Street Virgin Trains between London Euston and Liverpool Lime Street
Sun, 04/02/2018 Amended services between Milton Keynes Central and Rugby until 21.00 on Sunday 4 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton / Birmingham New Street / Crewe
Mon, 05/02/2018 to Fri, 09/02/2018 Revised service between Rugby and Northampton from Monday 5 to Friday 9 February
Locations affected: From Birmingham New Street to Northampton
Sat, 10/02/2018 Amended early morning service between Wolverhampton and Walsall on Saturday 10 February
Locations affected: Between Wolverhampton and Walsall
Sun, 11/02/2018 Buses replace trains between Banbury and Warwick Parkway / Coventry / Birmingham International on Sunday 11 February
Locations affected: Chiltern between London Marylebone and Birmingham Moor Street / Birmingham Snow HillCrossCountry between Bournemouth / Guildford / Reading and Birmingham New Street / Manchester Piccadilly / Newcastle / EdinburghLondon Midland between Leamington Spa and Coventry
Sun, 11/02/2018 Buses replace trains between Stourbridge Junction and Birmingham Snow Hill until 12.30 on Sunday 11 February
Locations affected: Between Great Malvern / Worcester Shrub Hill / Kidderminster and Stratford-upon-Avon / Whitlocks End / Dorridge
Mon, 12/02/2018 Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton on Monday 12 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston / Birmingham New Street and Northampton
Sat, 17/02/2018 Amended service between Wolverhampton and Walsall on Saturday 17 February
Locations affected: Between Wolverhampton and Walsall
Mon, 19/02/2018 to Thu, 22/02/2018 Amended overnight midweek service between Rugby and Northampton from Monday 19 until Thursday 22 February
Locations affected: Trains between Birmingham New Street and Northampton
Mon, 19/02/2018 to Fri, 23/02/2018 Buses replace trains between Rugby and Northampton between Monday 19 and Friday 23 February
Locations affected: London Northwestern Railway between Rugby and London Euston Virgin Trains between Wolverhampton and London Euston
Sat, 24/02/2018 Amended early morning service between Wolverhampton and Walsall on Saturday 24 February
Locations affected: Between Wolverhampton and Walsall
Sun, 25/02/2018 Amended services in the Rugby area until 12:00 on Sunday 26 February
Locations affected: Between Birmingham New Street and London Euston 
Sun, 25/02/2018 Buses replace trains between Stourbridge Junction and Stourbridge Town all day on Sunday 25 February
Locations affected: Between Stourbridge Junction and Stourbridge Town
Mon, 26/02/2018 Reduced late night service between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton on Monday 26 February
Locations affected: Between London Euston and Northampton